Mentions légales

Hainaut Brabant Wallon Namur

Ekivrac Braine-le-Comte
Rue Henri Neuman 33
7090 Braine-le-Comte
blc@ekivrac.com
067 44 30 64
Mention légale : 6 46 74 29 46

Ekivrac Casteau
Chaussée de Bruxelles 109
7061 Casteau (Soignies)
casteau@ekivrac.com
065 78 01 04

Ekivrac La Louvière
Rue de Bouvy 88
7100 La Louvière
lalouviere@ekivrac.com
064 33 30 63

Ekivrac Soignies
Place Verte 12
7060 Soignies
soignies@ekivrac.com
067 41 00 05

Ekivrac Braine l’Alleud
Rue des Croix de Feu 12
1420 Braine l’Alleud
brainelalleud@ekivrac.com
02 654 26 89

 

Ekivrac Genappe
Rue des Lilas 26
1470 Genappe
genappe@ekivrac.com
067 63 73 87

Ekivrac Nivelles
Avenue de France 12
1400 Nivelles
nivelles@ekivrac.com
067 28 74 13

Ekivrac Wavre
Chaussée de Louvain 406
1300 Wavre
wavre@ekivrac.com
010 45 60 86

Ekivrac Le Roux (Fosses-la-Ville)
Chaussée de Charleroi 364
5070 Le Roux
leroux@ekivrac.com
071 32 32 60

facebook.com/ekivrac

 

Informations générales :
info@ekivrac.com